MUARC personel is split between the two campuses at the Universities of Birmingham and Nottingham.

Permanent staff

Research fellows

Postgraduate students

Permanent staff

Dr Giovanni Barontini

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 4669 , email g.barontini@bham.ac.uk

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8278, email k.bongs@bham.ac.uk

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 4573, email v.boyer@bham.ac.uk

University of Nottingham

tel. 0115 951 4753, email Thomas.Fernholz@nottingham.ac.uk

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 4670, email j.m.goldwin@bham.ac.uk

University of Nottingham

tel. 0115 846 8824, email lucia.hackermuller@nottingham.ac.uk

University of Nottingham

tel. 0115 951 5146, email Peter.Kruger@nottingham.ac.uk

Research fellows

Dr Elizabeth Bridge

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8280, email e.m.bridge@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michael Holynski

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8303, email m.holynski@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joshua Hughes

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8280, email j.hughes.4@bham.ac.uk

Dr Aisha Kaushik

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8338, email a.kaushik@bham.ac.uk

Dr Anna Kowalczyk

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 4669, email a.u.kowalczyk@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yu-Hung Lien

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8338, email y.lien@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nadine Meyer

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8280, email n.meyer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alex Niggebaum

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 415 8254, email axn136@bham.ac.uk

Dr Marisa Perea Ortiz

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8280, email m.pereaortiz@bham.ac.uk

Dr Plamen G. Petrov

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 415 8252, email p.g.petrov@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yeshpal Singh

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 415 8411, email y.singh.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Artur Stabrawa

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8338, email a.stabrawa@bham.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Daniel Benedicto Orenes

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8280, email D.BenedictoOrenes@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Mark Brannan

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8280, email M.Brannan@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Rob Culver

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8281, email R.Culver@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Chris Gill

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 415 8254, email C.Gill@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Wei He

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8280, email wxh211@bham.ac.uk

Andrew Hinton

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 415 8254, email A.Hinton@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Josh Hordell

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8252, email jsh417@student.bham.ac.uk

Jonathan Jones

University of Birmingham (National Physics Lab)

tel. 0xxx xx xxxxx , email jmj965@bham.ac.uk

Andrew Lamb

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 415 8254, email aal468@student.bham.ac.uk

Andreas Lampis

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8281, email A.Lampis@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Jixun Liu

University of Birmingham

tel. 01214148280, email JXL685@bham.ac.uk

Jonathan Malcolm

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 415 8252, email J.I.Malcolm@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Richard Marshal

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 41 xxxxx, email R.J.Marshall@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Chris Meah

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 41 xxxxx , email C.J.Meah@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Balázs Megyeri

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 415 8281, email B.Megyeri@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Harry Proud

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 415 8254, email H.Proud@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Clemens Rammeloo

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 41415 8252, email c.v.rammeloo@bham.ac.uk

Lyndsie Smith

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 4688, email lls808@bham.ac.uk

Dariusz Swierad

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 415 8254, email d.swierad@bham.ac.uk

Qasim Hassan Ubaid

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8280, email qhu309@bham.ac.uk

Sruthi Viswam,

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8281, email s.viswam@bham.ac.uk

Georgios Voulazeris

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 414 8281, email gxv267@bham.ac.uk

Lingxiao Zhu

University of Birmingham

tel. 0121 415 8254, email L.Zhu@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Former members

Dr Mathis Baumert

Dr Huadong Cheng ( chenghd@siom.ac.cn )

Dr Chris Embrey ( chris.s.embrey@gmail.com )

Dr Ole Kock ( Ole.Kock@e2v.com )

Dr Jochen Kronjaeger ( jochen.kronjaeger@npl.co.uk )

Dr Lawrence Mudarikwa

Dr Charlotte O'Neale ( cas.oneale@hotmail.com )

Dr Komal Pahwa

Dr Emanuele Rocco ( e.rocco@bham.ac.uk )

Amy Rudge

Dr Mat Turnbull ( matthew.turnbull@strath.ac.uk )

Dr Tristan Valenzuela ( tristan.valenzuela-salazar@stfc.ac.uk )